Literary doodle pad

This is a serious issue guys and gals… but Joe BLOGgs can make a difference! xx

What do they look like? SO WHAT DO THOSE TRAFFICKERS LOOK LIKE?! I turned on my T.V. to see a report of someone I knew well… Okay, so I’m new to the family of STOP THE TRAFFIK, and armed with many unanswered questions in my head. I’m on a quest to try to discover some valid answers to those questions…what happens when a victim of human trafficking is rescued? What can we really do to make a difference? What’s my role in all of this? Who are the traffickers? It’s thi … Read More

via STOP THE TRAFFIK blog spot

Comments on: "What do they look like? (via STOP THE TRAFFIK blog spot)" (2)

  1. alejandro lopez said:

    thanks for all those people like you catieelisa to help stop human traffic im a member of organization and i live in new york god bless you””

    • Oh wow, wonderful, I love how these things can unite us across the whole world, It’s important that it does I guess because Human trafficking and other injustices happen all over the world, and if we work together we can make a difference. :] God bless you too. :] xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

